Start of Something New

For about a year I have sat here wondering when will I ever start my blog. I guess today is the day. So yay to me finally! I recently told myself while I was writing an email for an internship, “What the Hell are you doing Syleena.”, from then on I knew it was going to happen. So let me explain myself, I tend to get shy and will also think about what would other people say about my writing. But that should not matter because I am here to show my views on what I love and honestly I want to show my love for clothes, shoes, and other things that just happen to pop up in my head at the moment. Today I received an email back on the guy I am trying to get an internship from and he told me, ” Stop thinking about it and just do it.” He is completely right and I was proud to tell him I have finally done it! I mean I am not as computer shabby as I wish I was but I will completely get all this WordPress stuff soon I promise guys. I hope I interest you enough for you to keep on reading my blogs as they come up

 

-Have a great day my lovelies


3 thoughts on “Start of Something New

Leave a comment